Prison Penpal Gary Passage

Gary Passage

Gary is 28 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet GaryMore about GaryContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Gary. I’m looking for something long-term and friends as well. I only have a couple of years left; I’m eligible for work release in 2025.

I’m a fun, outgoing guy who loves being outdoors, hiking, fishing, and having fun. I love talking to people, and I am a great listener. I enjoy long conversations; I am easy to get along with.

I am really looking to pass the time and get to know anyone who wants to chat. I am looking to make a connection with someone who is adventurous like me. I look forward to meeting someone new, and thank you for taking a moment to look at my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/14/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Lakewood, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 02/25/2026

Gary Passage #430461

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5.5 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Assault with a Firearm Enhancement
2nd Degree Assault with a Deadly Weapon Enhancement
2nd Degree Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.