Prison PenPal Gregory Houghton-Anderson

Gregory Houghton-Anderson

Gregory is 34 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet Gregory More about Gregory Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello and Welcome!

Thank you for looking at my profile.

My name is Greg, I’m a 6 ft. tall, 34-year-old man with several tattoos and piercings. I am here looking for friends and a special someone. I am hardworking, funny, easy-going, loving, family-oriented, intelligent, loyal, ambitious, romantic, thoughtful, honest, open-minded, and a good listener.

I believe in karma, magic, science, religion, love, aliens, and the potential of humans. I like walks, sunsets, the night sky and nature. I like fitness, physical labor, fishing, camping, movies and being productive. I love animals, especially cats. I love music, especially metal.

For quicker communication, please send me a personal letter to the address listed on here and/or download the Getting Out app for emails.

Thank you again for looking at my profile.

Date of Birth: 04/05/1989 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Silverton, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 01/12/2025

Gregory Houghton-Anderson #15696769

Santiam Correctional Institution
4005 Aumsville Hwy SE
Salem, OR 97317

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Arson
1st Degree Burglary
Attempted 1st Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.