Prison PenPal Jaime Lopez

Jaime Lopez

Jaime is 36 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet JaimeMore about JaimeContact InformationSentence Information


I signed up for Wire of Hope to hopefully meet new people and make new friends. I am open and honest and I enjoy talking to people who have the same values.

I enjoy sports, mainly football and basketball. I like to fish, go camping and anything else that has to do with the great outdoors.

I currently work as a teaching assistant at our education building. I teach social studies and help others obtain their GED. I am also a translator for our Spanish-speaking students. I believe education will open doors to more opportunities and to a better job and a better life. When I’m not working, I spend most of my time working out and reading books about archeology. One of my goals is to travel the world and visit the ruins of the first civilizations.

I would like to continue to educate not only myself but others as well. I want to pursue a career in the concrete/construction business. Before my arrest, I was working in that field of work so I want to finish what I started.

I would like to thank you for taking the time to browse through my profile. If you are interested in corresponding, please feel free to contact me through JPay or by regular mail. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 07/19/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Burley, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 05/15/2024

Jaime Lopez #94729

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 2 to 4 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving Under the Influence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.