Prison PenPal Juan Pablo Torres

Juan Pablo Torres

Juan Pablo is 36 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet Juan PabloMore about Juan PabloContact InformationSentence Information

Hello up there, ladies!

My name is JP, short for Juan Pablo. I am 35 years old and a Leo, from South Bay of Los Angeles. My hobbies are playing guitar and writing songs. I also read and study a lot and I enjoy it. Currently, I’m enrolled in Coastal College for a Sociology and Business Degree. I find learning about the social of the most intelligent animals on the planet to be interesting.

In the future, I would like to own my own business in the Consulting and Inspection field. I am really into health and staying active. My work-out routine is less of a hobby and more of a way of life for me. I usually work out 5 to 6 times a week and I take my fitness seriously.

I am currently serving a 14-year term, have 5 years left to go, and I’m hoping to find someone who is easygoing, fun, and likeminded. I try to find humor in my daily life, although it is difficult sometimes. I am not a judgmental person and I expect to be treated in the same way.

With all this said, if you’re interested, drop me a line and say hello because I would like to hear from you. I will respond! Thanks for taking the time to read my introduction.

Peace out,

Date of Birth: 07/25/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Long Beach, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 08/01/2024

Juan Pablo Torres #BP3047

Pleasant Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 8500
Coalinga, CA 93210

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Voluntary Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.