Prison Penpal Justin Sterry

Justin Sterry

Justin is 39 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Justin, I am 39 years old and currently serving a 4-year sentence in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice.

I am from Dallas, Texas. I have never been married. I am looking for friends and whatever comes with it, I’m willing to give it a try. I am a very openminded person, I do not discriminate against anyone- age, race, religion, gender, sexuality, none of that matters to me. I am very down-to-earth, and I have a charming smile that can brighten anyone’s day. I enjoy animals, outdoors, fishing, gardening, music, dancing. I have a wild, vivid imagination. I also have a huge heart, and I am a very loving and caring person. I am very affectionate as well.

I’m looking for someone who wants a true friend. I am just a stamp or email away. I will respond to all who write. I’m very honest, I will not let you down or disappoint you. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 06/17/1984 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 07/07/2024

Justin Sterry #02361644

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Allred Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance (methamphetamine – 4-200 g.)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.