Prison PenPal Marqual Turner

Marqual Turner

Marqual is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet MarqualMore about MarqualContact InformationSentence Information

To the one who chooses to read this, I’d first like to say hello. I know they say that a ‘picture is worth a thousand words,’ so instead of letting these pictures speak for themselves, I think that I’ll add a few more to it. As you see, my name is Marqual, but some people call me ‘Q’.

I stand 6 feet tall. You see the body, lol. I was born in Milwaukee, Wisconsin, but also spent a large portion of time here in Minneapolis, Minnesota. I have 2 sons whom I love dearly and cherish. You’re looking at a man with morals and a brain on his shoulders. I am very family-oriented. I love to laugh and have an easy-going, laid-back personality, but I’m not afraid to get into deep levels of conversation; that’s something you can experience if you choose to. Over time, I’ve learned that intentions can be the driving force behind someone’s actions. So, with that being said, my actions will show that my intentions are to meet you and hopefully share a genuine friendship.

I appreciate the time you took to read this and look forward to hearing from you. Until we meet, have a good smile with a great day.

Date of Birth: 10/08/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 12/31/2024

Marqual Turner #219993

MCF Faribault
1101 Linden Lane
Faribault, MN 55021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Aggravated Robbery
2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.