Prison PenPal Ramon Cruz

Ramon Cruz

Ramon is 56 and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet RamonMore about RamonContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Ramon Cruz Jr. though my friends call me Pitchy. I’m 56 years old, 5’8″ tall, 190 pounds. I was born in New York City but grew up in Lowell, Massachusetts, and I’m Puerto Rican. I’ve been in prison a long time and hope to get out someday soon.

I take care of myself and I work out every day. I like all types of movies and all types of music- depending on the mood I’m in. I love reading books, novels, and non-fiction.
I also watch a lot of TV, sports, and comedy shows.

I welcome anyone who comes into my life. Race looks, or color doesn’t matter to me. I’m looking for an open heart to share life’s experiences with, someone special.

I’m a good friend and a good listener. I enjoy sharing letters, phone calls, and emails. I love to write and I love getting mail. I hope I made you pick up a pen and paper.

Hoping to hear from you.

P.S. Hit me up on to email.

A friend,
Pitchy Cruz

Date of Birth: 02/05/1967 (56 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Other
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Lowell, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 02/22/2025

Ramon Cruz #W46872

Old Colony Correctional Center
1 Administration Rd
Bridgewater, MA 02324

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1989
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.