Prison PenPal Jose Corral

Jose Corral

Jose is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JoseMore about JoseContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Jose Omar Corral, better known as “Omar”. Looking forward for a pen pal to share artwork, smiles and laughs and friendship. I’m currently appealing my conviction of Armed Habitual, I’m also fighting Leukemia Cancer. I’m looking for a long-term friendship, a foundation of trust and honesty. I’m a Chicago native, born and raised. I enjoy to give smiles, give and receive positive energy and vibes, a good ear to listen, open-minded. Don’t like to judge. Communication and understanding is everything. I respect all women of all race and religion. I write and read Spanish. Love tattoos, anything that is art form. For more information I’m open to all questions. I’ll be waiting for you. Hablo espagnol.
Respectfully, Omar. (Only friendship)

Date of Birth: 12/16/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Berwyn, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 12/02/2025

Jose Corral #M03936

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal
Felony Possession of a Firearm
Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.