Prison PenPal Richard Hogan

Richard Hogan

Richard is 33 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet RichardMore about RichardContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies,

How are y’all doing? Today, first of all, I just want to thank you for allowing me some of your time to get to know you and share my feelings and thoughts with you. I’m looking for friendship and possibly more, God willing. All positive vibes, ladies, and please don’t be judgmental. If you are into the Holy Bible, that’s cool, as I need a pray partner as well.

I have a lot of hobbies. I read, write, talk on the phone, you can add me on JPay for emails. For snail mail, please write and send pictures to the address provided in the contact information tab of my profile. You can also email me at and look me up and send me a friend request on Facebook. If you would like to know more about me, just ask and I will tell you.

I will be waiting for you ladies to write me back; if you write, I’ll respond.

Thank you all and God bless you all. Peace out!

Date of Birth: 07/06/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Israelite
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/31/2024

Richard Hogan #237234

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.