Prison PenPal Robert Harper

Robert Harper

Robert is 66 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet RobertMore about RobertContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings and respects,
In hopes to reach you in great spirits and best of health. My name’s Robert Harper, I’m 65 years old, 5’11, weight 185 lbs and I’m African American. I’m also from Washington DC. I’m currently awaiting for the district of Columbia (DC) to release me because on date 8-8-2021 I was granted parole on my 96 month sentence for 2 counts of assaults with intent to commit a felony. I’m in federal custody due to DC Civilians are placed into the federal facilities.
I’m a very respectful, humble, trustworthy, loyal, ambitious, easy-going gentleman. Whom also is very loving with a great sense of humor and supportive encouraging uplifting heart, mind and soul. In which helps my goals to be limitless. I’m very open-minded and thoughtful to being considerate to those in and around my life to grow further. I can’t wait to be able to enjoy the scene outside and traveling, watching movies or where ever life leads me. I enjoy family and individuals without ill intentions.
For the time of my incarceration, I’ve always taken advantage of every possible programs the institution has provided, also kept employment and plan to continue working.
I’m a very simple and caring person whom is looking forward to getting to know those of you who are willing to introduce yourself and being honest and open.
Please feel free to ask any questions, mention what so ever is your concern and on your mind.
Mr Harper.

Date of Birth: 04/22/1957 (66 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Washington, D.C. (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 06/24/2024

Robert Harper #02364-000

USP Coleman II
P.O. Box 1034
Coleman, FL 33521

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1985
Sentence Received: 43 years to life
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary While Armed
Armed Robbery
Carrying a Weapon Without a License (x2)
Assault with a Dangerous Weapon (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.