Prison PenPal Sean Robbins

Sean Robbins

Sean is 36 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet SeanMore about SeanContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Sean. I have been incarcerated sense December 30th, 2023.

I am an easygoing, down-to-earth guy, who loves to write and express myself through music. In my spare time, I like playing pool, taking trips, or watching sports with friends and family. When I’m not with family, I love getting to know new people, those that match my energy. Someone loyal, honest, friendly, and unique.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope I get a chance to connect with you, that special lady.

Date of Birth: 09/12/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/17/2025

Sean Robbins #02111701

Harris County Jail – Dorm #6C2
1200 Baker Street
Houston, TX 77002

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Burglary of an Habitation
Assault Against Family/Household Member (with previous conviction)
Parole Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.