Prison PenPal Sterlin Reaves

Sterlin Reaves

Sterlin is 44 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet SterlinMore about SterlinContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Sterlin, and I’m from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
I enjoy writing, yoga, learning new things, traveling, having a good time and making new friends.
Despites life’s ups and downs, I keep a positive attitude and remain optimistic. We only live once, so I believe it’s important to maximize the opportunities and experiences life has to offer, one of the most important being that of genuine friendship.
I divide my days up by doing things I enjoy. Though I spend a large portion of them working on a book I’m writing (I’ve written several published articles). Though I’m physically inside a cell and recognize my reality for what it is, I do my best to mentally escape this bleak environment through my creative writing.
Now however, I would like to expand my little world by meeting people and making friends from all over, all walks of life. I’m interested in learning about as many different people, cultures, lifestyles, and perspectives as possible., including yours, which is why I’ve decided to post this profile.
I’m open-minded and have no specific expectations with this. Though I hope to make great friends, learn, feel, and have fun, I’m also open to sharing my experiences and giving a true, insider’s perspective on prison life for those of you interested in that kind of things.
I hope you decided to contact me, and I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 04/17/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Shetaut Neter
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/30/2022

Sterlin Reaves #DX5999

SCI Greene
Smart Communications / PADOC
P.O. Box 33028
St Petersburg, FL 33733
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1998
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -