Prison PenPal Tayvian Green

Tayvian Green

Tayvian is 26 and incarcerated in the US (AK).

Meet TayvianMore about TayvianContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Tayvian but most people call me “Tay.” I’m a straight, young black male from Seattle, Washington, originally, but I am currently incarcerated in Alaska. I was at a low point in my life and at that time I made mistakes that changed my life. Some would assume I’m stuck at that low point because of my incarceration, but I have learned so much during my time down that in my mind, my situation has turned into a positive. I have been able to step away from unhealthy relationships and seek genuine friendships. My goal and purpose for using this platform is to meet new friends and establish connections that will continue beyond my incarceration, and I hope to make a positive impact on others as well.

On my free time I like to read, work out, draw, cook and I’m always trying to learn new things. Some people call me a Jack of All Trades and I would have to agree. I love to stay busy. I’m really into fashion and enjoy seeing new things. I like a little bit of everything when it comes to music and my favorite food would probably be split between Latin and Italian. I also like to travel and design things. One of my goals is to start up a clothing company and help people in poor communities. In the future I would really like to start programs to keep young people busy and teach them skills and trades that they can use for career building.

Well, I hope you find interest in my profile and decide to write to me so we can learn more about each other and make a connection. I am very open and friendly and easy to talk to. I am only interested in speaking with a mature woman who can learn to appreciate me for who I am and build meaningful experiences.

Thank you for taking time to review my profile.

Date of Birth: 06/13/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Seattle, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 03/31/2025

Tayvian Green #741864

Fairbanks Correctional Center
1931 Eagan Avenue
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s) & charge(s)

Prior Convictions: Felony Assault
Pending Charges: Attempted 1st Degree Murder, Assault in the 1st Degree and Weapons Misconduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.