Prison PenPal Terrance Sayles

Terrance Sayles

Terrance is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet Terrance More about Terrance Contact InformationSentence Information

I am interested in learning stuff. I do not close the avenue of learning by conceptualizing being close-minded, this is not my past in life. I am far from perfect above the worst to maybe between the two always pushing toward truth, success, excellence. There’s no reason for me to set back and kick a bunch of talk about daisy and dandelion and use abstract phases of lines, truth is, I’m here hope to meet great people and be great to them, so with that I say, if this sound interesting to you, contact me on Introduce me to you. In due time take care, hope to hear from you soon, peace.

Date of Birth: 07/21/90 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Waterloo, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 05/14/2024

Terrance Sayles #6858682

Iowa State Penitentiary – 1110
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Prohibited Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.