Prison PenPal Andre Heard

Andre Heard

Andre is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AndreMore about AndreContact InformationSentence Information

If we’re being honest with ourselves, it’s all about relatedness. We want to relate to someone and we want to be related to in some capacity. I believe this to be the basis of all interactions. I also believe that anything that ensues is merely a by-product of this premise. With that said, I am seeking relatedness. I enjoy laughing and listening, reading, writing, listening to music, creating music, playing chess, watching old cinema, exercising and sports. I am witty, thoughtful, understanding, transparent, forthcoming, caring, and charismatic. I am also eager to hear from you so I will shut my mouth and open my ears. Why wait? Let’s relate!

Date of Birth: 07/06/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Agnostic
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 05/06/2024

Andre Heard #M51777

Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.