Prison PenPal Anthony Standifer

Anthony Standifer

Anthony is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Anthony and you may or may not have seen a Netflix documentary I was in, called “I’m a Killer.” Even though the name sounds sensational, I’m a very different person now.

I’m new to this type of thing so I don’t know really where to start, but I guess I’ll tell you a little about myself. I’m a silly person who has a lot of positive energy. I enjoy reading, watching movies and TV, eating, and a lot of other stuff. I’m open to things that I’m not really into also, you only live once, right?

I’m interested in becoming friends with someone who is an extrovert, but also down-to-earth and open-minded. Someone who’s positive and does their best to enjoy life. It gets lonely in here and I’m looking to connect with someone in the world to hear what’s going on in their lives and share their dreams. Someone who’s not going to judge me on my past but can see me for whom I’ve become and give me a chance.

If you think that’s you, then send me a message on Securus. I hope to hear from you.

Ps: If you decide to reach out to me through email and I do not respond within a month, that means I do not have my tablet at the moment so please send an address. P.O. Box or phone number as I would love to correspond with you. I’ll still receive your emails though because they’re printed off for me.

Date of Birth: 04/02/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 12/31/2024

Anthony Standifer #1113010

C/O Digital Mail Center-Missouri DOC
P.O. Box 25678
Tampa, FL 33622-5678

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 45 years to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2055

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Armed Criminal Action (x2)
1st Degree Assault
1st Degree Robbery
Violence or Injury to Others or Property while in Custody

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.