Prison PenPal Jema Donahue

Jema Donahue

Jema is 38 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet JemaMore about JemaContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jema Donahue and I am a SURVIVOR of domestic violence. You can learn more about me on the season 4 of the Netflix show “I am a Killer”. Due to my past, I have a passion for helping women and children who find themselves in these types of situations.

I have been a licensed cosmetologist for 20 years; hair is also my passion. I am currently majoring in Business with a Minor in Sociology. Family is extremely important to me.

I was born in Berlin, Germany on October 24th, 1985. I moved around a lot but spent most of my life in Knob Noster, Missouri. My family originates in Pennsylvania. I am willing to write people from different countries as long as there is no language barrier, as English is the only language I speak. I love to travel, and I love the outdoors.

The easiest way to reach out to me is through Securus. Look for the Missouri Department of Corrections, and enter my name or ID number to find me. Thank you.

Date of Birth: 10/24/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Knob Noster, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 12/31/2024

Jema Donahue #1335965

C/O Digital Mail Center-Missouri DOC
P.O. Box 25678
Tampa, FL 33622-5678

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Criminal Action
Unlawful Use of a Weapon
Voluntary Manslaughter
Abandonment of a Corpse
Tampering with Physical Evidence

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.