Prison PenPal Avantay Dorsey

Avantay Dorsey

Avantay is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet AvantayMore about AvantayContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Avantay. I’m 33 years old. I look good, well at least to me I do. I feel good. I do have my down days though. I need a beautiful woman in my life. I don’t have any children. I don’t mind if you have any. I do wish to have kids once I’m free. 1, 2 maybe even 3 if life treats us right. It gets boring in here. All I do is read, watch TV, and work out from time to time. My out date is 8-10-2035. Long but nothing that I can’t handle. Life doesn’t stop because I’m in here, I just continue to build and build. Hopefully I can build with a beautiful woman by my side. Any race.
Ps: I am 6 ft, 180 pounds. No fat.

Date of Birth: 09/12/1990 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 04/16/2026

Avantay Dorsey #M32087

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Criminal Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.