Prison PenPal Christian Martinez

Christian Martinez

Christian is 32 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet ChristianMore about ChristianContact InformationSentence Information

I believe focusing on ourselves will never reveal our life’s purpose. Therefore, I look forward to help people who have their own struggles, their own shame, their own addictions, their own transgressions. No one’s perfect.

I don’t want to see people ruining their lives when they’re still immature. I have been in this predicament for a few years now and have seen way too many ‘youngsters’ come into these establishments, leave, then come right back in. We need to stop this wheel of misfortune.

I am looking to meet people to help/encourage. I am blessed and am at peace with myself. A little bit about me, if you’re still reading. I’m 32, born in Southern California. Went to high school in El Paso, Texas, when I was 14. I’ve lived in San Antonio for a short while. And now, I reside here in Amarillo. The heartland of the USA. Ha. I like to stay fit mentally, physically and spiritually. I am not a prison stereotype in a sense that makes me a sort of outcast. I go to many worship services, take any classes that I can use to better myself or help others. That said, I only have a handful of close friends. Real friends are hard to come by in here or out there. Reading or writing, maybe even watching a new movie is when I feel most relaxed. Sometimes it does seem loud and chaotic in here with all sorts of people and attitudes. But I’ve never had any troubles.

Well, if I’ve managed to hold your attention this long, please feel free to write. If you email on JPay, please remember to put your mailing address, otherwise I can’t reply since I can’t email back. I can only write.

I look forward to meeting or getting to know real and genuine people. I’ve grown and matured a lot. No one is who they were as a child or even ten years ago. People make mistakes. People grow up. Minds fully develop, or are constantly developing I think.

“Many are the plans in a man’s heart, but it is the Lord’s purpose that prevails.” Proverb 19:21

Chris

Date of Birth: 12/30/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/09/2023

Christian Martinez #01919664

Clements Unit
9601 Spur 591
Amarillo, TX 79107
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -