Prison PenPal Cartha Speed

Cartha Speed

Cartha is 23 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Cartha More about Cartha Contact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking for an individual to grow and accomplish new levels as an associate, friend, or significant other. I’ve worked hard improving my life since being incarcerated to show everyone that my past actions should not define who I am today.

I know how to treat a woman. I am very ambitious. Desired to live a life of great success. Very adventurous, outgoing, motivated, open-minded, and non-judgmental.

You may contact me with electronic mail ( or by setting up a phone account (

Date of Birth: 05/10/2000 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Decatur/Greenville, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 09/21/2024

Cartha Speed #02306604

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Hughes Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unauthorized Use of a Motor Vehicle
Burglary of a Habitation with Intent to Commit Theft (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.