Prison Penpal Charles Nealy

Charles Nealy

Charles is 42 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello Mrs. Wonderful,

I have been given 350 words to explain your possible future. First, thank you for taking the time to even allow this opportunity. I promise to be everything you imagined me to be, “a real one”… One that is tired of playing games and ready to finally INSHA ALLAH meet his true Queen… One with beauty that is just not recognized on the outside, but her inside as well… One that is loyal and ready to invest into a true friendship… One that lasts an ETERNITY… This time has not been forgiving in any way, but I have STRIVED through the struggle… As a soldier, I stand.

Facing my last two years, I’m looking ALSO for any resources that can assist me to help me now and with my reentry back into the community and starting my business… Housing assistance… Grants and small business loans… Assistance to help me in my efforts to start building my credit before reentry… I have no access to the Internet, and the fact that I am in a maximum security facility makes EVERYTHING almost impossible to accomplish outside these walls… I am also looking for assistance with my civil case against the Department of Corrections “Nealy vs. Shinn, CV20-01123-PHX-DLR-(JFM)”, a suit where my first amendment, RLUIPA, and eight amendment for excessive force rights have been violated.

Upon release, I plan on starting my own handyman service, which during my time incarcerated I have not only studied and planned, but I also have set realistic goals to accomplish my dreams… I am a very goal-oriented person, organized, clean, full of life, fun, loving, caring, loyal, honest, a person that speaks his mind, independent, a gentleman, the real romantic type.

I am real muscular, have a rock hard body… I’m very healthy and fit. I have never had any kind of disease or STD EVER… I have “Chinese Eyes”, everyone always tells me… I have a perfect smile and a wonderful conversation to go with it… I’m 180/190 pounds, solid muscle, and covered with tattoos… I have dreads that fall to my shoulders and I like to always have a fresh edge-up, clean cut.

I am a plumber by trade but am well educated in the construction trade, all the way around, and consider myself to be a “JACK OF ALL TRADES”… I am a very motivated and fun person to be around. “THE LIFE OF THE PARTY”, they always tell me. I like playing cards, chess, going camping, dancing, traveling, I LOVE THE OCEAN… ALLAH has blessed me with two sons who are great, both grown, and I love them both more than ever.

I’m really not trying to put a title on this… I’m not into “LIARS”, “PLAYING GAMES”, better yet, “WASTING MY TIME”… Life is way too short and steady spinning… So if that’s YOU… SORRY… I’m not HIM… But if you want to give a little time and effort to meet and get to know a real, GENUINE and VERY GROWN MAN and let something REAL flourish into something great… Go ahead and text me and let me show you what it’s supposed to feel like. Go to INSHA ALLAH (God Willing)… So much for the 350 words, huh, LOL… I can’t wait to meet you.

(Peace Be Unto You)

Date of Birth: 10/03/1980 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/07/2024

Charles Nealy #209732

ASPC Eyman, Rynning Unit
P.O. Box 3100
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Marijuana Violation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.