Prison Penpal Demetrius Flowers

Demetrius Flowers

Demetrius is 28 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DemetriusMore about DemetriusContact InformationSentence Information

Hey ladies!
My name is Demetrius but you’re more than welcome to call me “Chance”.
More about myself: I’m working on completing my barbering classes, I also have a lot of experience in the real estate field, I’m currently working on 2 LLCs for my fair ground’s food trucks and my small tire shop business. I’m into working and traveling, trying new things, sports, foods and ATVs. Overall, I’m mellow most of the time, “full of energy though”, open minded, always compromise and respectful, romantic and outgoing, so I’m here looking for new friends with great intentions. I’m also open to pursuing long term committed relationships if it naturally develops.
So feel free to reach out, I’m very open and thank you for reading I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 01/06/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Carbondale, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 08/28/2024

Demetrius Flowers #B89995

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.