Prison PenPal Early Richter

Early Richter

Early is 53 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet EarlyMore about EarlyContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Early, but I go by Rick.

I’m looking to meet positive contacts on the outside who are Christian and wanting long-term relationships. I would like to meet women who are single and looking for possibly being more than friends in a good Christian relationship. I am 5’10”, balding, approximately 200 lbs. I was born and raised in Texas. I like to fish, camp, and play paintball.

I am currently in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice, in the Dallas area, and am not sure when I come up for parole. I am single/divorced, with grown children. I come from a Baptist family where my grandfather was a preacher. I look forward to establishing myself as a reformed felon and to make a positive impact in society. I am definitely paying for my mistake by being confined and miss the country living I was used to.

To contact me, email is the fastest via Securus or you can write me via regular mail. I truly look forward to meeting someone and getting to know all about you.

Thank you for taking the time to reach out!


Date of Birth: 03/15/1971 (53 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Richmond, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 04/17/2025

Early Richter #02173334

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Lewis Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Continuous Sexual Abuse of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.