Prison PenPal Jaleel Courney

Jaleel Courney

Jaleel is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JaleelMore about JaleelContact InformationSentence Information

I wanna thank you for taking some time out of your day to come into my world. My name is Jaleel but my city and friends know me as BS. I’m 29, brown complex, 5’11 and 168 pounds solid. I have tattoos that cover my whole body even my head. I was born and raised on the southside of Chicago with no father figure, just a house full of women, so I know how to treat a lady. I’m really what every woman will want in her life, facts. I have 2 sisters, no brothers. I also have 2 beautiful kids that mean the world to me. I am hoping WoH can send me my Queen. I’m young and looking for someone I can share my world with, someone I can trust. Age doesn’t matter as long as you are older than 24. I don’t judge and I don’t play heart games. I am a loyal, smart, handsome young man. I sometimes find myself being funny as well so put that on your list as well. I truly hope… Yeah I said hope again LOL, but I hope to find my future queen before my time is up. I really have less than what my time says on the computer. I am working on getting my time fix and staying out of trouble in here. I will fill you in more about me when you write me so please feel free to ask me anything, you are welcome to come into my world and express yourself okay (smiles). Please enjoy the rest of your day and know that you have love all around you even in the unexpected places… with that being said let me get back to my workout. Peace Beloved,
Your future King
Big Jaleel / B.S

Date of Birth: 05/01/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/18/2025

Jaleel Courney #M28472

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal
Armed Robbery (no firearm)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.