Prison PenPal Gary Adams

Gary Adams

Gary is 45 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet GaryMore about GaryContact InformationSentence Information

First thing first. Hello.
My name is Gary Adams. I’m 45 years of age and my sign is Taurus.
To add to my pictures, I am 5’10” in height and a little over 200 pounds in weight. The gray streak in my beard you see in my pictures is real and unaltered. As well as I have all/every single one of my teeth in my mouth. FYI.
Philadelphia, PA is my place of birth but now for a little while longer I’ll be in the State of Virginia.
I have 3 boys of my own, I love my boys so much. My oldest son is grown, I communicate with him on a regular basis. I am so proud of him and all my boys.
For me a female friend who is understanding, passionate, and uplifting has been hard to find. Even while/when I wasn’t incarcerated… No matter if while I was in the military in faraway places, or here, somewhere in the country, I never lose hope in meeting good people even when a lot of bad have come my way.
Exercising everyday almost, preparing my body, along with making mental and financial preparations for the future is what I mainly do daily. But I am funny, I am adventurous, nurturing, protecting, etc.
My normal is different from what one might, mostly, perceive a black man in prison to be.
Before prison, I’ve financed 2 homes, vacationed regularly, brought cars and motorcycles, became certified in many trades and skills. All this and much more while never having drugs or violence play a role in my life. Most importantly, I’m confident in my life that the best is yet to come, still.
In conclusion, what you see from me is what you get. I look forward to communicating with you very soon.
Gary Adams

Date of Birth: 05/09/1977 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 04/30/2024

Gary Adams #1194576

Deerfield Correctional Center
21360 Deerfield Dr.
Capron, VA 23829

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Parole Violation (Possession of Ammunition)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.