Prison PenPal Kassie Claw

Kassie Claw

Kassie is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet KassieMore about KassieContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there!

My name is Kass. I’d love to get to know you- inside and out! I’m a woman who has a loyal heart and a determined spirit. I am looking for an honest, dependable companion with similar values and interests. I love fashion, cinema, pop culture, 90’s nostalgia, the great outdoors, literature and music with great variety. I believe in love and I seek a desperate, yearning match to mirror my own longing and lonely soul so that when you and I meet, fate will collide two destinies into one!

So write me or email me on JPay (soon to be GTL) and let’s get this party started!

Love,
Your butterfly Kass

“Let me transform us into the best versions of ourselves we can possibly be!”

Date of Birth: 12/15/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Orange County, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Navajo
Religion: American Indian Religion
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 04/21/2022

Kassie Claw #WE6757

California Institution for Women
16756 Chino-Corona Road
Corona, CA 92880
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Child Abuse causing Death

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -