Prison Penpal Perry Heard

Perry Heard

Perry is 38 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet PerryMore about PerryContact InformationSentence Information

Let me introduce myself. My name is Perry, but my friends call me Peezy. I love to laugh; I’m a good vibes positive energy type of person. My love language is quality time, so giving you attention is essential. I’m loyal to my lady, and I want to build a solid foundation. It makes me happy to make you happy. I have made mistakes in life, but they don’t define me. I’m a caring person. If you have any questions, I’m open and honest.

The easiest way to contact me is on the “Getting Out” app. It’ll be an orange, white, and green app. Just type in my info, and we can start writing. Hope to hear from you soon!

Date of Birth: 01/02/1986 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Kansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 03/05/2025

Perry Heard #098425

Hutchinson Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 1568
Hutchinson, KS 67504

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery causing Great Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.