Prison PenPal Raymond Conoboy

Raymond Conoboy

Raymond is 42 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet RaymondMore about RaymondContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Raymond and I am looking to build friendships based on honor, loyalty, and trust!

They say when you’re educated in pain, you know the value of happiness. I’m done taking life for granted. I’m very family-oriented and hold my integrity above all and always give my loyalty to those I hold close. I’m the last of a dying breed. I love to read, play chess, cook, ride motorcycles, surf, the outdoors, and spend time with those I love or are my friends. Two of my favorite shows are Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune. I love all types of music depending on my mood. I believe in being myself at all costs!! I’ve had a crazy life but it has made me who I am today and I’m the realest. We are all accountable for our actions today, as they shape our tomorrow. I am a Christian and focusing on being a better man every day.

I’m looking for someone to build each other up and share dreams and goals with. if you like my introduction, and would like to know more, get back to me.

My utmost respect,

Date of Birth: 06/07/1981 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Cottonwood, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 01/31/2026

Raymond Conoboy #214868

ASPC Eyman, Rynning Unit
P.O. Box 3100
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Domestic Violence
Participating in a Criminal Street Gang
Aggravated Assault
Misconduct Involving Weapons
Threatening or Intimidating

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.