Theresa Simmons

Theresa is 57 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet TheresaMore about TheresaContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Theresa,
I am an easy-going positive person with a good sense of humor with a great personality. I am a very respectful and also a very confident person. I try to find positive aspects in all people and in all situations. I’m overjoyed if I meet someone whose energy compliments mine, everyone needs a friend and if it turns out more even better!!
I love to travel, meet new people and experience new places. I like walks on the beach and I can appreciate beautiful sunrises and sunsets…
So if you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain, if you’re not into yoga and you have half a brain if you like making love at midnight in the dunes of a cave… you’re the man that I look for, come with me and…

Date of Birth: 01/10/1966 (57 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: South Lyon, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/02/2024

Theresa Simmons #1836736

Pinellas County Jail
14400 49th St N.
Clearwater, FL 33762

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: Awaiting Trial
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder 2nd Degree
Carrying a Concealed Firearm
Sale or Delivery of Crack Cocaine (x 2)
Possession of Crack Cocaine (x 2)
Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Possession of a Firearm with Altered Serial Number

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.