Prison PenPal Daniel Vargas

Daniel Vargas

Daniel is 37 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet DanielMore about DanielContact InformationSentence Information

I’m just checkin’ in with the free world and, not surprisingly, lookin’ to connect with women because let’s be honest there’re enough dudes here to make friends with. Anyways, I’m not trying to do much. I know my position right now and what I can offer so I’m just trying to see what’s to your world, maybe sneak my way into it. Holding my interest right now are being a proud father, listening to music, working out faithfully, drawing when motivated, and staying focused on my moment. I mean if it helps I still got my hair and all my teeth – I’m playin’ but seriously…
I guess what I’m trying to say is I’m a mentally, physically strong, educated and artistically astute, life-experienced and family oriented confident man of color and culture that has the time, loyalty, love and support to put toward creating a friendship and endless possibilities with you, and who, by the way, can speak all that s#*! in Spanish too. So hit me up and come as yourself, drop me an email ( or a voicemail (@ 224-651-8430). I talk back.

Date of Birth: 05/23/1986 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/10/2025

Daniel Vargas #R67825

Western Illinois Correctional Center
2500 Route 99 South
Mt Sterling, IL 62353

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.